Skip to main content

Past events

None
  • 2022-06-25T23:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-06-26T00:00:00-05:00
June 25 Saturday

Jun 25, 2022 11:00 PM to Jun 26, 2022 12:00 AM
  • 2022-06-23T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2022-06-23T10:00:00-05:00
June 23 Thursday

Jun 23, 2022 from 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM
  • 2022-06-22T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-06-22T12:00:00-05:00
June 22 Wednesday

Jun 22, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • 2022-06-21T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2022-06-21T10:30:00-05:00
June 21 Tuesday

Jun 21, 2022 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • 2022-06-20T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2022-06-20T10:30:00-05:00
June 20 Monday

Jun 20, 2022 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • 2022-06-16T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2022-06-16T10:00:00-05:00
June 16 Thursday

Jun 16, 2022 from 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM
  • 2022-06-15T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-06-15T12:00:00-05:00
June 15 Wednesday

Jun 15, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • 2022-06-14T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2022-06-14T10:30:00-05:00
June 14 Tuesday

Jun 14, 2022 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • 2022-06-13T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2022-06-13T10:30:00-05:00
June 13 Monday

Jun 13, 2022 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • 2022-06-09T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2022-06-09T10:00:00-05:00
June 9 Thursday

Jun 09, 2022 from 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM
Hours and Location

115 W. Main Street
Mt. Zion, IL 62549
phone: (217)864-3622
fax: (217)864-5708
director@mtzion.lib.il.us

Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00 - 8:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:00
Saturday 9:00 - 3:00
Closed Sundays

Library Closed Dates 

Suggestions

Click here to submit suggestions about library services, programming and possible material purchases.

Employment Application

Employment Application