Skip to main content

Past events

None
  • 2022-10-03T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2022-10-03T10:30:00-05:00
October 3 Monday

Oct 03, 2022 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • 2022-09-29T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2022-09-29T10:00:00-05:00
September 29 Thursday

Sep 29, 2022 from 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM
  • 2022-09-28T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2022-09-28T10:00:00-05:00
September 28 Wednesday

Sep 28, 2022 from 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM
  • 2022-09-27T18:30:00-05:00
  • 2022-09-27T19:30:00-05:00
September 27 Tuesday

Sep 27, 2022 from 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  • 2022-09-26T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2022-09-26T10:30:00-05:00
September 26 Monday

Sep 26, 2022 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • 2022-09-20T18:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-09-20T19:00:00-05:00
September 20 Tuesday

Sep 20, 2022 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
  • 2022-09-14T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2022-09-14T17:30:00-05:00
September 14 Wednesday

Sep 14, 2022 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
  • 2022-09-13T18:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-09-13T19:00:00-05:00
September 13 Tuesday

Sep 13, 2022 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
  • 2022-09-07T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2022-09-07T17:30:00-05:00
September 7 Wednesday

Sep 07, 2022 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
  • 2022-09-06T18:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-09-06T19:00:00-05:00
September 6 Tuesday

Sep 06, 2022 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Upcoming Events
Teen Advisory Board Jan 31, 2023 06:00 PM (US/Central)
Storytime Feb 06, 2023 09:30 AM (US/Central)
Sleepytime Tales Feb 07, 2023 06:30 PM (US/Central)
Music and Movement Feb 08, 2023 09:30 AM (US/Central)
Toddler Time Feb 09, 2023 09:30 AM (US/Central)
Hours and Location

115 W. Main Street
Mt. Zion, IL 62549
phone: (217)864-3622
fax: (217)864-5708
director@mtzion.lib.il.us

Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00 - 8:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:00
Saturday 9:00 - 3:00
Closed Sundays

Library Closed Dates 

Suggestions

Click here to submit suggestions about library services, programming and possible material purchases.

Employment Application

Employment Application